## **March 2022-Democratic Primary Election-Unofficial**

<u>Governor</u>	<u>EV</u>	<u>ED</u>	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	<u>EV</u>	<u>ED</u>
Inocencio (Inno) Barrientez		1	Erin A. Nowell	1	.7
Rich Wakeland		1			
Beto O'Rourke	1	.2	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5		
Michael Cooper		1			
Joy Diaz		2	Amanda Reichek	1	.7
<u>Lieutenant Governor</u>			Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9		
Michelle Beckley		5	Julia Maldonado	1	.7
Carla Brailey		5			
Mike Collier		6	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5		
Attorney General			Dana Huffman	1	.7
Rochelle Mercedes Garza		8	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6		
Mike Fields		5			
Joe Jaworski		0	Robert Johnson	1	.6
S. "TBONE" Raynor		0			
Lee Merritt		3			
Comptroller of Public Accounts					
Angel Luis Vega		8			
Tim Mahoney		4			
Janet T. Duddling		5			
Commissioner of the General Land Office					
Sandragrace Martinez		9			
Jinny Suh		5			
Jay Klebert		1			
Michael Lange		2			
Commissioner of Agriculture					
Ed Ireson		5			
Susan Hays		.0			
Railroad Commissioner					
Luke Warford	1	.7			